• Mr. Cornelius BallMr. Cornelius Ball

    District 1

  • Mr. Sam Brown Mr. Sam Brown

    District 2

  • Mrs. Sandra BlueMrs. Sandra Blue

    District 3

  • Mr. Phillip Crawford, Chairman Mr. Phillip Crawford, Chairman

    District 4

  • Mrs. Ann Kendrick, Vice-ChairmanMrs. Ann Kendrick, Vice-Chairman

    District 5

Change in Venue for Board Meetings

All Turner County Board of Education Meetings will be held at the Turner County Civic Center Conference Room beginning with the August 7, 2017 Working Meeting. Working Meetings are held the first Monday of each month and Regular Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month.

2019 TCS School Board Meeting Dates

A. Organizational Plan

B. School Board Operations

C. General School Administration

D. Fiscal Management

E. Plant Management

G. Personnel

I. Instruction

J. Students

L. Interorganizational Relations